Impulse Buys Banner
Impulse Buys Stand
Impulse Buys at the April 2006 Michigan Team 1 launch at Three Oaks

If you fly hobby rockets at organized club launches in Michigan, there's a good chance that Impulse Buys will be right there with you.  We offer a broad range of model and high power rocket motors from Aerotech/Quest, Cesaroni, and Estes, at competitive prices.  We also provide hardware rentals.  Remember, when you buy from an on-site vendor you avoid shipping, handling, and HazMat fees!


Impulse Buys plans to attend the following launches:

Jan 6 (Sat) *2024*
Michiana Rocketry Three Oaks
Jan 20 (Sat)
Michigan Team-1 Birch Run
Feb 3 (Sat)
Michiana Rocketry Three Oaks
Feb 24 (Sat)
Michigan Team-1 Birch Run
Mar 2 (Sat)
Michiana Rocketry Three Oaks
Mar 23 (Sat)
JMRC Hornings 1 (Manchester)
Apr 5-7 (Fri-Sun)
Michiana Rocketry  Michiana Mayhem 2024
Three Oaks
Apr 20 (Sat)
Michigan Team-1 Birch Run
Apr 21 (Sun) Michiana Rocketry Three Oaks
May 4 (Sat) Postponed from Apr 27
SMASH/MMAR
Muskegon
May 18-19 (Sat-Sun)
Crap Shoot 2024 SMASH/MMAR with JMRC Muskegon
Jun 6-9 (Thu-Sun)
LDRS 42
Potter, NY
Jun 15 (Sat)
Michigan Team-1 Alkay Airport (Clio)
Jun 22 (Sat)
SMASH/MMAR Muskegon
Jul 20 (Sat)
Michigan Team-1 Alkay Airport (Clio)
Aug 17 (Sat)
Michigan Team-1 Alkay Airport (Clio)
Aug 24 (Sat)
SMASH/MMAR Muskegon
Sep 21(Sat)
Michigan Team-1 Alkay Airport (Clio)
Sep 28 (Sat)
SMASH/MMAR Muskegon
Oct 19 (Sat) Michigan Team-1 Alkay Airport (Clio)
Oct 26 (Sat) SMASH/MMAR Muskegon
Nov 16 (Sat) Michigan Team-1 Alkay Airport (Clio)


Alex&friends_lightnings Alex&friends_ShadTech
High Power Hobbits at Three Oaks. Photos by Jay Calvert

Links to Manufacturers:
EstesLogo

Questions?  Drop me an email

Fly High,
Jay