Impulse Buys Banner
Impulse Buys Stand
Impulse Buys at the April 2006 Michigan Team 1 launch at Three Oaks

If you fly hobby rockets at organized club launches in Michigan, there's a good chance that Impulse Buys will be right there with you.  We offer a broad range of model and high power rocket motors from Aerotech, Cesaroni, Road Runner, Estes, and Quest at competitive prices.  We also provide hardware rentals.  Remember, when you buy from an on-site vendor you avoid shipping, handling, and HazMat fees!


Impulse Buys plans to attend the following launches:

Jan 23 (Sat) *2016*
Michiana Rocketry Three Oaks
Mar 19 (Sat)
Michiana Rocketry Three Oaks
Mar 20 (Sun)
SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch Muskegon
Apr 2-3 (Sat-Sun) SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch Muskegon
Apr 16-17 (Sat-Sun)
Michiana Rocketry Midwest Blast 1 Launch
Three Oaks
Apr 23-24 (Sat-Sun)
Jackson Model Rocketry Club  Spring Fling Regional Meet
Hornings #2 (Manchester)
May 7 (Sat) Michiana Rocketry Three Oaks
May 14-15 (Sat-Sun) SMASH/MMAR/ Jackson Model Rocketry Club  Crap Shoot!
Muskegon
May 21-22 (Sat-Sun) Mad Cow Regional Meet and SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch
Muskegon
May 28 (Sat) Jackson Model Rocketry Club Michigan International Speedway
June 11-12 (Sat-Sun) SMASH BASH Regional Meet and SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch
Muskegon
June 18 (Sat) Jackson Model Rocketry Club Michigan International Speedway
June 25-26 (Sat-Sun) FAI World Cup/Can AM/ NAR Regional
Muskegon
July 9 (Sat)
Jackson Model Rocketry Club Michigan International Speedway
July10 (Sun)
SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch Muskegon
July 16 (Sat)
Michigan Team-One
Alkay Airport (Clio)
July 23-29 (Sat-Fri)
NARAM 58
Walnut Grove MO
Aug 6 (Sat) Jackson Model Rocketry Club Michigan International Speedway
Aug 13-14 (Sat-Sun) SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch Muskegon
Aug 20 (Sat) Michigan Team-One
Alkay Airport (Clio)
Aug 27-28 (Sat-Sun) SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch Muskegon
Sep 10-11 (Sat-Sun) SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch Muskegon
Sep 17 (Sat) Michigan Team-One
Alkay Airport (Clio)
Sep 24-25 (Sat-Sun) Rocktober Sky Regional Meet and SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch
Muskegon
Oct 8 (Sat) Jackson Model Rocketry Club Michigan International Speedway or Hornings 2
Oct 8-9 (Sat-Sun) SMASH/MMAR Sport Launch Muskegon
Oct 15 (Sat) Michigan Team-One
Alkay Airport (Clio)
Nov 12-13 (Sat-Sun) Michiana Rocketry Three Oaks
Dec 10 (Sat) Michiana Rocketry Three Oaks


Alex&friends_lightnings Alex&friends_ShadTech
High Power Hobbits at Three Oaks. Photos by Jay Calvert

Links to Manufacturers:
The image
                  “http://roadrunnerrocketry.com/images/Main_logo3.jpg”
                  cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

Questions?  Drop me an email

Fly High,
Jay
setstats1setstats1setstats1setstats1

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1